You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Woe on a Wednesday Walk

in #photography6 years ago

You have a choice. Either the extremely low price of SBD is a bargain, so you invest in it heavily waiting for it to go up again, or you don't.

I am not sure what to do myself in that regard. I bought in at $5 and now it's $2.50.

Whatever you choose to do, or not do, just keep posting the best content you can. See, here we have Steemit meet ups and a local Orca told me that his focus wasn't on SBD or money at all, but rather meeting new people and gaining as many followers as he could before Steemit really took off on it's own.

I think he was being overly optimistic, but I also think he has a great perspective on things.

Is your focus the value of Steem (we've all lost money) or on building friendships and making new connections with great people?

There's a reason we migrated away from YouTube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79