Shady Shenanigans!

in #photography7 years ago

Human world can be very confusing...so imagine my confusion when one of my favorite thing to play with disappeared. But no worries!! I FOUND IT AGAIN AND DRAG IT ALL AROUND THE HOUSE!!!!

1.JPG

2.JPG

Sure the house is full of stars and sparkly stuff but who caaares?! I am having fun!

3.JPG

4.JPG

5.JPG

My human tried to take it away, well, that's not gonna happen.

6.JPG

7.JPG

8.JPG

I got distracted for a little..
9.JPG

Oh right, was playing with this!
10.JPG

11.JPG

12.JPG

Guess who is cleaning the house now? evil laugh

Hope you enjoyed my shenanigans and don't forget to follow!!

Sort:  

Female cats are \polyestrous

so much bling bling, looks good on her!

I should get more bling bling...

Nice substitute for the old ball of yearn.

Nice indeed, messier though.

black and purple go well together :) and yeah, cats love this kind of stuff :P

Es una gata encantadora.

Usual cleaning after Cat-astrophe.

What else is new? :)

It's funny how they get so attached to a certain toy. Our cat loves turkey feathers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66