Toy motorbike to color challenge. Yellow Wednesday

in #photography7 years ago

My contribution to the colorchallenge. Yellow Wednesday
Toy motorbike.

Photo taken on camera Olympus PEN E PL-7

Sort:  

Very good. The beautiful and natural way of shooting, I myself quite enjoy with this picture gives a different feel on this day. I think there will be a lot of creative ideas in every other post from you on the next day or from photos or anything else, I will keep following in every interesting thing from you. Have a nice day @shady

Thank you for such a great review, nice when someone likes your work.

Гарне фото. Відразу видно, що іграшки не тільки для дітей. :)

Всі в душі ми діти

beautiful toys and follow now

thank you)

So cute ! Nice photography my friend !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72