Summer is time for holidays and rest.

in #photography7 years ago

Good morning Steemiants.
Summer is time for holidays and rest. If there is no possibility to go on vacation, settle well on the chair, turn on your favorite music, make a delicious drink and enjoy the created atmosphere. It is desirable of course with a beautiful view. )
I want to wish you a good day and see a few photos.

Have a nice day.

Sort:  

That's looks like the place to be. Thank you @shady .

How lovely, where are you?

On the first photo Slavske Ukraine (Carpathians).

It's very nice. Beauty

Thank you

Woow looking good! Keep on recharging those batteries.. @lavitaebella

Now I must visit Ukraine but I won't drink the camels milk like my friend did!

) I have not in my life saw camel's milk. And it's hard to find it in Ukraine because we do not keep camels.) If you are interested in milk, then there is cows, goats, donkey milk.

Beautiful pictures!! :-)

Thank you)

The Carpathians look lovely in Ukraine

Thank you)

Morning...follow @musliadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82