BEAUTIFUL EUROPE

in #photography6 years ago

Here's a throwback for all of you.


I travelled to Europe last July and these were some of the pictures I took and the memories that I gain from it.

Eye above the clouds.jpg
This is probably my favourite shot. Taken at Interlaken, this view took my breath away. I stood there for about 10 minutes looking at this.

Window to the world.jpg
By the by, this was the first time I've ever been on an aeroplane. It was a 16-hour flight. Not too bad for a first-time flier.

Punting, bridge-0473.jpg
Punting was an interesting experience. This was by the River Camp. Seeing all those old universities reminded me a lot of Harry Potter. Like seriously.

Fritzwilliam.jpg
The Fritzwilliam Museum was amazing. There were many things on display. Mostly impressed by the art. Truly jaw-dropping.

Eiffel, drifter._.jpg
Nothing would be complete without a trip to Le Tour Eiffel. Breathtaking to say the least.

Together, thinking.jpg
Travelled with 2 of my other friends. We bonded over this trip. It was an eye-opening experience for us.

horizon.jpg
Well, I can tell you that this wasn't the last great trip I've been on. More to come.

The Horizon Beckons

Sort:  

These pictures look really good. I love to capture memories and moments in pictures. Your shots are really nice dear. I just followed you.

I love #throwbacks and I created a platform where you can do throwbacks on what you want on Thursdays. You can join this week's #throwbackthursday. It is just for fun.

Everyone is a winner

Congratulations @shadoxir! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @shadoxir! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56