The Most Dangerous Animals For A Human-Being

in #photography6 years ago

Isn´t that a bit ironic? Yes, I am talking about us. All of us.

Isn't that ironic that the most dangerous animals for a human being are the butterflies in the stomach?

There is no big deal if they land on our shoulder, on our hand or even on our head when we rest. There is no big deal if they land anywhere else, as long as they stay away from our stomachs.

So I am asking you, isn't that just a bit ironic? A bit, a little bit too much.

I am no different from the rest of us. This is the main reason why I am always surrounded by people who have all their butterflies kept safely in their little heavy boxes, under the flap of their jackets or in the pockets of their jeans. They have it all safely hidden.

So today I went hunting, I took my dog and we went to hunt some butterflies to put in our stomachs (they say that you always have to try to overcome your fear, right?). We almost got few of them.

Maybe next time?

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-20 at 20.30.20.jpeg

Sort:  

That is a nice dog tho!

thank you so much, @caminito

We can be a danger to ourselves definitely! Maybe better luck next time with your dog :).

@snrm Absolutely agree with you!

Greate. Very nice jop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66