HOW TO USE IPHONE CAMERA LIKE A DSLR!!

Do you want to take excellent pictures in your adventure? Well, if you have an iphone, that won't be a problem! While you are still figuring out what DSLR camera you are to purchase for you blogs on social media, you can use your iphone for the mean time, and trust me, photos are great and you won't regret to try it!

When I received my Iphone 8 plus, I didn't expect there would be a big upgrade with the camera specs so I just didn't really care much about it. One day I was scrolling my facebook news feed and I saw real good photos of one of my friends and I was like wow. I was wondering what camera she was using, I asked her and she just told me she was just using her iphone. I tried to take a picture with my iphone but I figured out I was not having the same quality pictures like hers lol! So I asked her back on how to do it and then there began my cheap photography skills loooool.

Portrait mode is like your best friend when you want to take a picture with blur background. So just hit your camera icon, then slide your screen to portrait mode and then there is a certain direction on your screen that would say "move closer" or "farther" and then that's about it! A lot of people already know about this I know lol but for those who don't (like me who just learned about it) it's your time. Here are examples of the photos I took.steem4.jpgsteem3.jpgsteem1.jpgsteem6.jpgsteem5.jpgsteem7.jpg

Sort:  

Good to know I can! thanks

Seymour if you want to follow me I will follow you too. : ) Harj

Bienvenido a Steemit, éxitos en esta nueva aventura.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52