MY WEEKEND: MY JOB

in #photography6 years ago

What a beautiful weekend, which is embedded with a lovely activities in the area of my profession which is photography. I believe there's no better way of describing what you love doing, if not by showcasing or letting it known to people of the public/ fans that love what you do.
SSG New Animation Project.jpg

My creativity in the world of animation was improved on, with the help of some creative video online, which i took upon myself as a great challenge to explore. Thus it took some extra effort in practices, which was a greater task as a result of available time,electricity supply which is the greatest constraint in my Country(Nigeria).

Checkout some of the Animation have been able to accomplish within the time frame. I believe you will be able to tell how good and successful have been during my learning period.
download (4).jpgIMG-20171109-WA0001.jpg

Actually the last Animation posted above, is my first ever animation , which motivate me to do more. More of my photography skills will be coming on in a later post in the future. #github #news #steem #steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28