MY BEST ANIMATION FOR THE YEAR 2017(LAST EPISODE)

in #photography6 years ago

What a great pleasure to see the last weekend in the year 2017, just recaping on every shot taking in 2017 in my studio and other animation have worked on during this last period in 2017, am happy to select my best graphic for the year.

Thus i have thousands of shot taking in my studio in this 2017 and also few animation that i just started few weeks from now. Irrespective of the time involve, i will pick my best studio shot and my best animation for the year.

At first my three nominated animation and photo shot will be pasted here and i will choose my best studio shot and my best animation.

            MY NOMINATION FOR THE BEST ANIMATION IN 2017
                                                     (1)

IMG_6253.JPG

                                                      (2)

download (4).jpg

                                                        (3)

download (3).jpg

MY BEST ANIMATION IS THE FIRST ANIMATION, WOW!!!

MY NOMINATIONS FOR THE BEST PHOTO SHOOT
(1)
untitled-5467.jpg

                                            (2)

IMG_7853aaaa.jpg

                                              (3)

IMG_8799aa.jpg

MY BEST STUDIO SHOOT IS THE SECOND ON THE LIST

Wow! 2017 is a great year indeed, looking forward for the best in the year 2018. This is my last post on Steemit for the year 2017, hopefully i will be back on the 1st of January, 2018. I wish u all a splendid new year. HAPPY NEW YEAR IN ADVANCE.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @seyico2011, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67