CHECK OUT HOW I TRANSFORM THESE PEOPLE TO EXCELLENT(SEASON 2)

in #photography6 years ago

What a longtime coming, having spent few weeks without steemit. I really missed steemit.

I will like to show us what i was able to achieve, during my SSG-SHOT-IT season promotion. see what i actually achieved using PS 6.and some great tools that are embedded in photoshop 6.

Am not going to start giving huge write-ups on how i achieve this, I will only give the final outcome/result of my achievement, Just to show what i can doas a photographer and graphic designer

CHECK IT OUY
IMG_6253.JPG

This particular project took me close to 5 hours to achieve this great result. This result was calf out from the original picture below.
IMG_6253ABC.jpg

You can see how I can make you more beautiful as as photographer and a graphic designer. U can call for my service, Frame the animation up at an affordable price, and according to the frame you want. AM from Nigeria, you can reach me on +234 8158069839.

The second of my project in SSG-SHOT-IT Season project, can be seen below.
IMG-20171109-WA0001.jpg

Wow! I believe most ladies will love this, she looks beautiful, isn't she?, this lovely animation was painted and framed which cost her $200. She always smile at her animation anytime she woke up.

You can get yours now and feel the love for your beautiful you, in animation.
DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @seyico2011! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58