Visit Odessa continuation # 2

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Here is the second part of this series. This post contains many photos that I shot in the city of Odessa.

Let me know what you think about these photos by leaving me a comment below.

Вот вторая часть этой серии. Этот пост содержит множество фотографий, которые я снимала в городе Одессе.
Дайте мне знать, что вы думаете об этих фотографиях, оставив мне комментарий ниже.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Note: All photos were taken with an Olympus camera.
Примечание. Все фотографии были сделаны с помощью фотоаппарата Olympus.

Previous Posts
If you missed the earlier portions of the series. Check them out here.

Предыдущие сообщения
Если вы пропустили предыдущие части серии. Проверьте их здесь.

https://steemit.com/photography/@setik-001/walk-along-the-embankment-of-odessa
https://steemit.com/photography/@setik-001/museum-of-partisan-glory

Thanks for taking the time to read my post!
Спасибо, что нашли время, чтобы прочитать мой пост!

See, comment, vote.
Смотрите, комментируйте, голосуйте.

@cleverbot , @automation & @banjo , поднимайте стим!

@originalworks

Sort:  

Remember when you broke your foot from jumping out the second story.

We took a picture of the cast.

прекрасные фото

Я рада, что вам понравилось!

Another great beach picture. Sorry I have not been on here a while. I hope all is well.

Thank you, all is well. How are you?

I'm, ok. Work has me very tired and burned out. I guessed I am blessed to have a job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66