Sort:  

I need to decipher the meaning of those symbols one day. I have books here about the subject.

I will wait for your decoding of these characters.

I will have to do it when I m off from work. I see what I can figure out. I'm curious as well.

I decoded a few things. The gold flames around the zodiac signs is representing the fourth state of matter plasma. I counted the all the things and you get the number 3. The number 3 is a sacred number in the occult. Example, The son father, and the holy ghost.
The child mother grandnmother the father son grandson.
The mind body and soul. All three things.
You will see three rings as well. When you have all the four elements fire water earth and wind in alchemy they produce Plasma. Plasma is the physical manifestation of magic. (lightning) Earth becomes Liquid, Liquid becomes a gas, a gas becomes Plasma. Actually, they are 5 elements. The 5 element is Spirit, dark energy, Chi, Prana, Quintessence, magic, and so on.
Thats only the tip of the iceburg. It would take me a whole book of words to explain it all. Those pillars has a meaning too but I could not figure out what that is.

You need to go to Odessa and see everything yourself. Perhaps seeing with your own eyes you would understand everything. Thank you for the good comment and for bothering to decipher the characters.

I think that would be extremely expensive for me. Maybe someday.

We must live today, not ever)))

And today, I can't afford it ha ha.

Perhaps you `re right...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36