My city. View from the bridge.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

There are a lot of beautiful places in our city. Some photos I have already submitted. This time I have a beautiful view of the bridge from the photo.

В нашем городе очень много красивых мест. Некоторое фотографии я уже представляла. На этот раз у меня на фото красивый вид с моста.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Thanks for taking the time to read my post!
Спасибо, что нашли время, чтобы прочитать мой пост!

See, comment, vote.
Смотрите, комментируйте, голосуйте.

@cleverbot , @automation & @banjo , поднимайте стим!

Sort:  

You're polite. I like that. ;).

Then what's your name?

That is your name.

I do not know much about that, can you explain it to me?

Can I call you Epicbot instead?

Nice to meet you. What are you?

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @setik-001.

Ты такая красивая иди ко мне детка.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46