Currant paradise.

in #photography6 years ago

I like it when the berry season reaches its peak, and I can go to the garden to prepare this tasty and healthy berry. From her, I cook stewed fruit, and especially from her it turns out a very tasty jam. And you can make currant liqueur. If anyone is interested, I'll write a recipe.

Смородиновый рай.
Мне нравится, когда ягодный сезон достигает своего пика, и я могу пойти в сад чтобы заготовить эту вкусную и полезную ягоду. С нее я варю компоты, а особенно с нее получается очень вкусное варенье. А еще можно сделать смородиновый ликер. Если кому интересно – я напишу рецепт.

()

()

()

()

Please visit my blog and do not forget to vote. Thank you.
Пожалуйста, посетите мой блог и не забудьте проголосовать. Спасибо.

Sort:  

Love those berries, wish I could try some now : )

Be sure to try the delicious berries.
Thank you very much for your attention to my work!!!
Обязательно попробуйте очень вкусные ягоды.
Большое спасибо за внимание к моей работе!!!

Hi there is some other language which is I'm unable to understand but your berry clicks are so alluring me.

Thanks for the great comment. I am very pleased to read such informative comments. Good luck to you and kind regards
Спасибо за великолепный комментарий. Мне очень приятно читать такие содержательные комментарии. Удачи Вам и Добра!

Absolutely beautiful, well done!

Спасибо за просмотр.

добро пожаловать

Большое вам спасибо, я очень довольна!!!

Pretty picture, great nature!
Happy day!

Большое вам спасибо, я очень довольна!!!
Thank you very much, I'm very pleased!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34