A cat in a nesting box, and a bird in a bottle ... ?

in #photography6 years ago

In the world everything was mixed up like in that cartoon: "Kittens mumbled tired of meowing, we want to grunt like piglets, and the ducklings don't want to quack anymore, we want to croak like a frog .. and more."

В мире все перемешалось как в том мультфильме: "Замяукали котята надоело нам мяукать, мы хотим как поросята хрюкать, а за ними и утята не хотим мы больше крякать, мы хотим как лягушата квакать.. и далее."

In this photo you see a cat in a birdhouse, and a bird in a bottle. Interesting really?

На этом фото вы видите кота в скворечнике, а птицу в бутылке. Интересно правда?

1.jpg

2.jpg

Thanks for taking the time to read my post!
Спасибо, что нашли время, чтобы прочитать мой пост!

See, comment, vote.
Смотрите, комментируйте, голосуйте.

@cleverbot , @automation & @banjo , поднимайте стим!

Sort:  

very nice and lovely posts... so much beautiful.. setik-001 dear

Hello dear. I am very glad to see you! I am pleased that you like my posts. Where have you been for so long?

I had my exams.. miss me?

so sweet... How are you prettier?

I'm glad you do not forget me! Did you have a good weekend? What did you do? What is your mood?

i do not forget beautiful people.. I am good and fine .. .

Those are bands, I wanted to know weather you like a certain breed of dogs.

Хорошо я подожду.

у кота такая морда довольная и хитрая) хе-хе)

Ну еще бы, хорошее место нашел!

Я бы сказал, что кот в кормушке. :)

Это точно!

That cat photo is so funny!

Thank you! And I like it!

Welcome and have a great weekend. Sorry for not being on here more often! I have not forgotten you guys. Just takes me time to catch up.

I'm glad you do not forget me! Did you have a good weekend? What did you do? What is your mood?

The weekend was pretty good. I got a lot of rest been working out again so I can get in shape for the beach when the time comes for me to go.

I really hope that everything will be fine with you!

I'm sure it will be everything is slowly coming together.

Hahaha, so funny and awesome! Great shot, @setik-001! :)

Thanks for the comment and support. Yes, the view is really beautiful!

You're kindly welcome! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41