This is why I don't smile on my selfies

in #photography6 years ago

eaec954b-c3e0-45ba-bb07-b1473c903cb7.jpeg


Look at my face! lol I swear I am happy just by smiling it is not the way I usually show off my happy moods.

I promise I will keep trying :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Looks like a perfectly fine smile to me! I don't see the problem.

I do also have a hard time getting smiles right in photographs, fwiw.

Eheheh thanks. Yeah i guess theres nothing wrong with it. It is just not my "normal" state so even to me it is weird to see myself smiling lololol

@sergiomendes Hahaha because your face is already full of nature smile and your Moor is always Brighton. Keep smiling .hummmmmmah

Awww so nice of you. Thank you so much man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94