SCARFS ARE THE BEST FASHION TREND EVER

in #photography7 years ago

There are some good things about the cold

I don't accessorize a lot. But every time I have the chance to wear a scarf I'll do it.

It is kind of an obsession. 😋

That is the good thing about cold weather. Is that I can wear scarfs everyday.

The dangerous part is that if I get inside an apparel shop I have to run away from the accessories section... or I will end up coming out with a new scarf (that I definitely don't need because I have too many! Lol)

image

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

image

Livestreaming Daily at Peepla

COME WATCH MY LIVESTREAM HERE

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram * Facebook

Sort:  

Awsome photo and always be Happy

Thank You so much. I am so glad You liked it. Are You a scarf lover as well?

Your scarf makes the outfit here.

Indeed! I am not the biggest fashion guru... LOL I am the most basic ever! :D LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84