Photography Community on BeScouted

in #photography7 years ago

Thank You

Just want to say thank to everyone that is part of the BeScouted community for the Love and support on my photography works.

In case You don't know BeScouted it is a High Quality photography community that is connected to the Steem Blockchain allowing You to be awarded for Your photography.

20171111_224633.png

I have received over 200 likes on the platform already and the reason I am so happy and thankful is because the community it is full of great talented People that are related with the photography World.

And having Your Works recognised by such talented People it is so rewarding.

20171111_224457.png

You might say that 200 likes on Your pictures it is not a lot (and truth to be said it is not) but the fact that the likes come from high quality talented People in the area they worth way more to me.

If You create content somehow related with photography and You are not yet uploading on the steem blockchain using BeScouted this is the best time for You to go and do it.

20171111_224548.png

All You have to do is to go to the website create Your profile and connect Your Steem account to it.

Click Here to Create Your account on BeScouted

I am waiting for You in there.

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

image

Livestreaming Daily at Peepla

COME WATCH MY LIVESTREAM HERE

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram * Facebook


image

Sort:  

While 200 promotes/likes may not seam that much please keep in mind that those popularity points you are getting for the upvotes on BeScouted will be converted to our SMT token at some ratio when we do one. And you are still getting steem right now for those too.

So they are not just for show, but will have real monetary value in the future, and you better stack it up now :) Not to mention that the more popularity you have the better your work is discovered in member search and on popular tab too. So they also give you more exposure cumulatively.

p.s. You may also want to add it to your other social things section lol

I know that. And as I said for me that 200 mean a lot because they come from really talented People that are as passionate for photography as I am :D Thank You so much for giving this platform to all of us. You know I love it. :D eheheh And yeah I need to update my "signature" here on Steemit because there are a couple of things I want to change eheheh :D Thank you so much for all You doing for the community. You know I have BeScouted back covered!

Thanks mate. The community is giving back so much more than we are giving :)

You are welcome. :D

Oh my goodness! Another platform. Please just give my a few words on what I have to do and if it is worth it... Ergh... I don't use a phone but a laptop. Do you get paid on it?

It is a steem based platform. Just like esteem, zappl, steepshot, busy and so on... but it is photography related. 😗

So you make your post over there and it comes here? Does it cost money?

Yeah exactly. That's how it works. No you don't pay a thing. You create an account and you connect your steem account to BeScouted. Are you telling me that You post all your content straight away on steemit and you never ever used any other app/Site to upload content in HERE?

Sergio! I hang on by a thread for technical skills around here. I tried discord, steemit chat, and looked at busy and spent too much time without understanding anything at any place.

Do you think I should try harder, and why? I'm open but very exhausted and confused. And remember - no phone.

Ohhh no way. You are doing great. And I remember when you first joined here you were afraid but look at you. Doing amazing. And I know it is very energy consuming. I get what you mean. The one website that is connected to the steem blockchain that I might advise you to use and do some posts from there. Maybe it is steepshot it is kind of instagram. It is more directed to post photography with a tittle and an simple description just like instagram. Everything you post there it will be posted on steemit as well. But the thing you post on steemit won't appear there. And I think it is simple to understand :) https://alpha.steepshot.io/feed

Ok - I'll try and let you know if I have questions. This is a puzzle here for sure :) Thanks for your help and support!

It is cool. I am glad to help. ❤ You are doing amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66