London getting ready for a white Christmas

in #photography7 years ago


Gotta go and get some snowy pictures at the park. I am ready to get Frozen.

Sort:  

Neat, I wouldn't mind seeing more pictures of London.

Well You just have to follow me and You will get plenty of it. I am always posting pictures and videos of London. :D eheheh

Well You just have to follow me and You will get plenty of it. I am always posting pictures and videos of London. :D eheheh

That’s more snow than we’ve got in Norfolk right now, enjoy!

Well I am trying to go now and get some nice pictures at the park. I am ready toget frozen.... kind of, not really, don't want to go but can't miss this chance ehehehhe LOL

I saw some stories in ig too. it's beautiful.. you should take more photos..

Yeah i went to the park next where i live and now i cant feel my hands and feet lol but got some pictures. And also discovered that probably that park is a gay cruising area. Because while I was looking for cool scenes to capture i bumped into a guy sucking another one 😶 had to run away like crazy. Specially cause i had my camera in my hand and didn't want them to think i was a weirdo just there taking pictures of them lolol

ah! snow that's not normal in London!

Yeah usually we dont get a lot. But yesterday was all white i will be posting more photos this days eheheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51