"Influencers" Era

in #photography6 years ago

84d38152-bdc0-4531-b603-10666c191e28.jpeg


I understand the word I just don't consider it a profession. You can't just influence People and call it a job. In my opinion. Do You agree with People that call themselves influencers when asked what they do for a living?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Good post, thank you for sharing. Warm greetings from a height of 1300 meters

eheheh thanks. wow that is pretty high. Where the F are You??? LOL

Great photography brother @sergiomendes

Thank You so much. I am happy to see that You liked this one. I would just like People opinion about the issue.

In my opinion it takes some serious skills to make a living on that. The problem is that many people like to "be" an influencer rather than doing the work that is nessasery to become one also in real life.

Yeassssss totally agree with You. I definitely dont want to become an influencer... i think that just come with the social exposure and it is part of your "job". What i want is to become a photographer and share my art and point of view.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43