Let's pretend I am a "REAL" Instagramer

in #photography7 years ago


Went for a walk with a friend of mine and decided to pretend I am a lifestyle Instagramer. LOL

The Autumn colours were just too beautiful and I had my Eggnog Latte to keep me warm and cozy.

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

image

Livestreaming Daily at Peepla

COME WATCH MY LIVESTREAM HERE

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram * Facebook


image

Sort:  

Pleased to meet you Lifestyle Instagramer. awesome photo's thanks for sharing with us here on Steemit.

eheheh You're welcome. But yeah I need to re-vamp my account and try to bring it back to life cause it is dead ehehehe

How is the eggnog latte? I haven’t tried it yet! I’m still recovering from so many Pumpkin Spice Lattes! I’ll add you on Instagram when I get a chance!

Should have checked here first lol believe me or not never ever tried a pumpkin spice latte... next year ihihihih it is nice. I thought it was going to be too sweet... but it is really delicious actually 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80