Puerto Vallarta (original photographs)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago

I just love my home. I moved here with my family just recently from the States, and I am having a great time enjoying life again. The people are incredibly friendly, the food is amazing, the life is relaxed. I listen to mother ocean all day long, crashing gently at the shore. This expatriation has been incredibly taxing, trying, and expensive. But it is all worth it. I look back on my old life in the states, and I can't help but wonder what took me so long to get away.

Puerto Vallarta welcomes you with open arms, and its embrace is warm, and inviting. The people here love life, and it shows in everything they are about. Art, culture, food, beautiful things all around to look at and explore. This is a culture that values life, respects life, and allows it to flourish by allowing it to be as free as it possibly can be.

If you desire a place free from a lot of the drama and terrible news of the world, Puerto Vallarta is your town. PV seems to shun all of that negativity and brings peace and light and love to all who call her home. I hope to see you all here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36