Upside Down Contentment @senseicat

in #photography6 years ago

upside down again.jpg

My Turkish angora's twin gave him a bath trying to comfort him and he promptly fell asleep. I thought that he looked absolutely lovely in this trusting pose and I wish for him to get better soon too.

Thank you for sending positive energy towards my furry family members!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing!

The way your kitty is crossing his arms made me remember the Egyptian Mummies :D Looks very relaxed after his bath. But I am really curious about the bath details :) Any fight!?

' I wish for him to get better soon too.'
So do i!

Feeling a lot relaxed after taking a shower :) Must have a good breakfast.

Your cat looking cute. Nice photography.

Has your kitty recovered ?

my friend you got free byteball for ur reputation?

How beautiful is your friend cat, look at mine where it is

P7190247.JPG

Soo cute!! heheh beautiful cat! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70