Tenacious Turtles @ senseicat

in #photography7 years ago

I admire the tenaciousness of this one turtle attempting to balance on the top of this narrow rock.

turtle 2.jpg

There were 5 turtles and the one on the lower left just joined the troop sunbathing on their favorite shared rock.

turtle 1.jpg

upvotefollowresteem.gif

No Turtle Soup Please @senseicat

Sort:  

Oh my god they are so cute 😍😍😍 All looking at the same place, I feel like carrying and hugging them ☺️😘

(Sorry for making you feel awkward due to my animal love)

2CCE24A3-15A8-4E5F-BB45-3B6968D81C4F.png

Cool pic. Thanks for sharing!

wow! beautiful scenery, beautiful tortoises

The tenacity trying to maintain balance in the rock, but more tenacious should be when trying to climb in it ... Thanks for sharing and always show solidarity with animals, I identify with you @senseicat because first of all, animals are living beings , just like us.

Wow..awsome animals photography ... thanks for sharing..dear @senseicat

You made an amazing content, We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that. My apologize if I sent this post to you already.Thanks and greeting from@irmadayanti01

I agree and already follow you too!

today I see the umpteenth time very beautiful photography from @senseicat, I really admire your photography then I want to always follow you friend.

first picture, the question is how he can up?

hahaha

He is very tenacious and will not give up that spot once he reached it. Maybe a turtle coin should be initiated on his behalf? LOL.

was it a river? was it a lake? I don't think that is was at the sea... but was it? hahahaha nice water color!

It is a lake and thank you for asking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31