Tempura Roll @senseicat

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

After our morning exploration hike, we treated ourselves to a "hole in the wall" Japanese restaurant that served remarkably good sushi.

This is the tempura roll and the shrimp was absolutely delicious with every mouthwatering bite and it is always fun to be served on a sushi boat.

sushi roll.jpg

My son ordered a milk tea with tapioca pearls and it was a very refreshing accompaniment to our lunch.

Sort:  

Hello @senseicat the Tempura rolls really looks mouth watering, waking up to see this could only make hungry.
Have a great day ahead
Tadaa
💝💯

This looks so yummy! I love food but here in Venezuela the sushi is very expencive :(

I have met several people from our community that are from Venezuela and I truly hope that change is coming for the better. Many blessings to all of you!

Amen! If in steemit we have many Venezuelans, it is that thanks to what we do here in steemit we can have money to eat

Look like you enjoyed your lunch well..its good

It's good to read your article. Thanks for writing this article.

hom hom hom

Thanks for shearing.Sushi is the best food.
I like it food.best photography.
this is my photography. @senseicat

FB_IMG_1527494040534.jpg

Which I could have a taste of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36