Silky Fur @senseicat

in #photography6 years ago

My Turkish angora has the most silky fur that I have ever felt. I love to capture photos of him relaxing because often the other two kitties try to engage him in play or nap with him.

I think that he prefers his twin or being in the company of one quiet person.

sensei relaxing.jpg

Sort:  

awesome shot
Hi friend!Would u like to help me

Thank you very much @jahangirwifii, I always appreciate your support and enjoy supporting you as well. I just visited your blog.

If u Delegate SP for sbd then please info me...Thank you

I absolutely love your cat but in Nigeria cat lovers are usually shunned at as the general belief is that they're diabolical. Can you imagine harbouring such thoughts towards this pretty little thing 😄

That is really interesting to know a different perspective. I guess it depends on each kitty's personalities and my youngest Satoshi is very rambunctious and he is fortunate to have very patient adopted twin brothers.

Awwwn 😊 but it makes him more interesting

Hello, thanks for following me. I did not have a chance to say that. I really do love this picture. Content.

I love cats ...
this one is so beautiful.

What a nice cat, what's his name?

Your cat looks very nice, is taking a break, you should relax with so many photos XD

Very cute cat.I love cats.This is very nice photo all of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12