Shake My Paw @senseicat

in #photography6 years ago

Turkish angoras are most similar breed to beloved dogs.

kitty shake.jpg

upvotefollowresteem.gif

My Kitty Offers His Paw To You @senseicat

Sort:  

I like This hybrid of angoras , beautiful and attractive. The photo looks professional.

Thank you so much and kitty is lying here next to my laptop after posing for the photo.

Thanks for sharing I love animals as well great to see people who share similar interests.

It is great that you understand and pets add so much enrichment to my life.

Very cute .
Seem rich attitude cat lol .
Like a boss watching servants on work . huh

That's a cute kitty.

Wow.it's too good.thanks for sharing a wonderful picture.people must be liked on this picture.photography is too good.keep sharing.thank you.go ahead.just wow

Thank you for your thoughtfulness and encouragement.

So nice cat, in love this picture @senseicat

Aww, thank you SO much!

beautiful cat

So sweet cat

The cute cat friend ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59