Satoshi Tuckered Out From Play

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

We rescued our newest Turkish angora a couple of months ago and he is by far the most energetic kitten in our troop. He tends to sleep much of the day, but is quite nocturnal. When the rest of us, namely me, is trying to sleep at night, he pounces on me ready for play interrupting my beauty sleep.

If I put him on the floor, he jumps right up again, over and over thinking that it is a different form of play. If I move him to another part of the house and close my bedroom door, he meows incessantly and pulls at my heartstrings to let him in. Yes, I do within a few seconds because that meow is very adorable.

Satoshi tuckered out.jpg

I have been buying many different types of toys to entertain him during the day with the hopes of tuckering him out so...temporary success.

Sort:  

images (2).jpg

cute cat sir, i have a cat , i like it very much.

They look like they treasure one another's friendship very much.

This one was so funny! (chuckles)

aww. So Cute. I love cats, but sadly I can't have pets where I live at the moment.. :(

Oh dear, my guess is that you will appreciate having a pet even more in the future when the time is better.

definitly. I grew up with cats. A lot of them actually.. Also lived with my brother's dogs at times.. It's so nice to have pets around 😊

Cute cat bro

So cute and beautiful cat photography i like your excellent photography post

This is so cute. Such a lucky cat to have toys to play with.

Very lucky!

Hahahah, he sure know how to get your attention. Hopefully you he gets to play during the day and sleep at night

This is really cool and beautiful cat boss @senseicat, you always come up with wonderful ideas boss..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43