Satoshi String Theory @ senseicat

in #photography6 years ago

Got Shoes?

shoes.png

Our new kitten, Satoshi, loves to entertain us, and he is succeeding in reminding our Turkish angora to play with him.

kitties playing.png

upvotefollowresteem.gif

Everyone Benefits From Engaging In Play @senseicat

Sort:  

so playful kitten!-)
it's so white-snow, so pretty)

by the way I have a similar white-snow "ball" - but it's a rabbit, and it's very playful too-)

Sweet.. Thanks my bro

Nice photography ..very cute.

I really like the cat @senseicat your cat is very cute and funny

Satoshi looks cute

The cats are funny friends

very funny, you won a new follower @senseicat

Thank you so much and I am following you also.

I love cats, I've always had cats. But it's horrible when they do not come back. There's no way they spend all day at home. How do your cats behave? Do they leave a lot outside the house?

What a beautiful cat. It looks like cotton. I have a gray one and blue eyes when I can upload a picture so you can see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32