Sort:  

Satoshi is a really great Name for a Cat.

Thank you so much and I am following you. I noticed that you are from Austria and I enjoyed visiting during my European adventure!

Thank you for following me. Yes Austria is a really nice country to live.

Oh man what a shot! Usually cat pictures don't really do it for me, but this is actually great.. I can't help but wonder what it is he's thinking! What a cute cat, man oh man.

just a sound sleep...
its so much happy to me to see that..
@resteem done

woww...sound sleep...
just awesome...
@upvote done

hahaha really foxy post. agreed satoshi are every where

Que tierno este gatito. Una de las características de los gatos es su comodidad, buscan lo suave y lo cómodo para dormir. Que lindo.

So sweet❤

Wow...This cat sleeps like a baby boy.

charming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45