PEEAKABOO @senseicat

in #photography7 years ago

My kitties are so entertaining and social. Last night, I was sitting down (rare occasion in our home) and look who decided to hide under my jeans?

kittya.jpg

When he nests under my legs, it is so comfortable, relaxing, and entertaining for me. Actually, it is hard to get up to finish my evening chores around the house.

kittyc.jpg

Enjoy life @senseicat

Sort:  

What a lovely cat that! I really like people who loves the cats. I will follow you and upvote aswell. Hugs from Spain.

I agree with your tagline "Life is fun." We should be enjoying our lives.

Exactly! There is no other way! We should enjoy with this brilliant world!

Thank you so much and I think kitties are very interesting and fun. I will follow you.

Very nice, cute cat. You are lucky to have a peekaboo cat on your side. Lıfe more enjoyable with them.

Kitties, like kids truly know how to live in the moment!

Yes, you are right. Followed, upvoted by @motherearthist

Sooooo Cuteeeeeee 💜💜💜

Thank you for all those purple hearts!

a very funny cat

“Way down deep, we’re all motivated by the same urges. Cats have the courage to live by them.”

Inquisitiveness, playfulness..

the cats are very adorable ,, sometimes the cat can make us entertained, it's my favorite animal ,,, a very good post @senseicat

The kitties keep me company when I am home and this breed is very social and they enjoy interacting with me during the day. Today is laundry day, and one loves to jump in the warm towels.

Follback me thanks

Beautiful your cat, I had a very similar one, it was called Snow, your cat reminded me of it. Nice pictures.

What a lovely name for a cat! I am wishing to add one more to our family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64