Peaceful Kitties Snuggled @senseicat

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Whenever I see my kitties all snuggled up together, I feel peaceful that all is right with the world for this one precious moment.

Satoshi still weighs less than 3 pounds, but quite the force to be reckoned with as he is high energy and full of play with endless curiosity.

sleeping.jpg

Sort:  

Not to offend but we have always had a dog for our pet. But these little guys are so cute and cuddly! And certainly peaceful. Give them a rub from me.

I see that you love cats, I have 2 at home one is called bubble and the other cinnamon both very beautiful.

banner dominator.PNG

Oh My what precious little kitties.

Awww they are so cute

what are theyr names ?

Satoshi and Socky

Saya akan selalu mendukung postingan anda.
karen postingan anda selalu bermamfaat bagi pengguna steemit.
saya tunggu postingan selanjutnya.

good description and beautiful photos. I like. thank you

They are lovely..

Really cute together and looks very peaceful.

oh, that cute paw...

Hi senseicat,

Thanks for upvoting my spider post. Upvoting this post because I love kitties. I do not have a kitty now but I had before and miss having a pet around.

You are welcome and glad to have you part of our Steemit community. Yes, pets are wonderful creatures with simple spirits.

awesome comment so nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23