Kitty Visitor @senseicat

in #photography6 years ago

I think that animals have an innate sense of who really loves and welcomes them. Look who showed up in our yard just now to grace us? It is a beautiful black kitty with white whiskers and white paws.

follow upvote resteem gif.gif

Sort:  

I've seen a cute kitten ...

Talk less and listen more, really you have been so fantastic here boss..

The beautiful cat, the black color on the whole fur makes the cat very beautiful

a nice black cat.

a very beautiful black cat.
I love it

Sangat menarik

the cat are always in the present

I Love the B&W cats.Thanks for sharing @senseicat.
oh BTW I bought more Steem on Binance last evening
it dropped to $3.60 US Now it is responding again hope it takes off

Beautiful cat. Thanks for sharing.

Wow nice beautiful kitty
Follow me I follow you back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65