Kitty Chillin @senseicat

in #photography6 years ago

My husband bought me this massage chair to help me relax.

Sometimes, we have friends come over and they love to spend some time on it too.

My twin kitties spend many hours per day enjoying their naps.

cat2.jpg

Often, I just wait til it is my turn....

Sort:  

I THINK YOUR HUSBAND SO MUCH THINK ABOUT YOU, ITS SO MUCH LOVELY WHEN SOMEONE REALLY CARE FOR YOU. & DON'T DISTURB THEN, OTHERWISE THEY'LL BYTE YOU.. :p

thanks.. I hope you also think like me.

you have loving , caring husband :)

Thank you very much! Everyone is sweet in our family.

Beautiful, I hope to take pictures of my cat to show her

these cats also love to sit in this place, maybe want to feel what it's like in massage by massage chair, hahaha.

Awww .....Cute kitten..Love them both :)
I think that's the best gift ever for any wife from his husband

So true, though I normally make my own selections.

Thank you and love the steemit whale.

the cat is very beautiful and cute @senseicat.
I also chose a cat, my cat is very tame.
IMG20180129084500.jpg

Sweet sleepy kitty.

Nice photo and above all you have won for yourself a lovely, caring and the perfect king every lady wish to have as a husband

I named him superman.

beautiful cats and deep sleep.
I also have a sleeping cat @senseicat

Very sweet and peaceful kitty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49