Kitty Backpack @senseicat

in #photography7 years ago

One moment, I just need to get my laptop out of this backpack so that I can work on my next article.

You see, I told you that my kitty thinks he is a person too. Aside, from following me everywhere, he loves to mimic going to the office.

cat wearing backpack.jpg

Laughter is the best medicine @senseicat

Sort:  

He just wanted to make sure you shared him with us all today!

This is such a cute photo haha. Great photo, @senseicat!

Soo cute, cats are like queens, they have that posture and attitude. We have a ginger cat and he is very gentle. He is my daughters cat and he truly is her child. We had a cat just like yours that was my daughter's first cat, unfortunately he developed leukemia... Heartbreaking 💔

Since I follow you, every time I see a cat I remember you. regards
senseicat.jpg

Seeing a cat take over my colleague work space like hi I replaced him were did we stop?

Beautiful... Go to @maleudi upvote follow

aww that kitty is beatiful It looks like a snowflake, so cuteeeee i loved.

the beautiful kitty is securing your bag and your laptop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47