Kitties Wrestling @senseicat

in #photography6 years ago

One of the best things about having a kitten is the level of energy and playfulness that he inspires in our older twin Turkish angoras. Satoshi engages them in wrestling matches to see who is alpha.

wrestling.jpg

wrestling 2.jpg

Sort:  

So beautiful cat,i like animal,very nice your post,good job my brother,@senseicat

萌萌噠

good job friends continued success, very beautiful cat

So cute, I love it

Thats why we love cats :)

they are looking so beautiful . nice photography as well. satoshi the name shows how you love crypto :)

Since I follow you, you make me like cats more, since before I spoke to them on the road, but they look so cuchi that causes one to have one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17