Inseparable @senseicat

in #photography6 years ago

There are different levels of closeness among everyone, but our kitties seem to share a unique bond with one another.

I have heard many people say that they feel closer to their pets than anyone else.

Each one of my kitties have a unique personality, but they are a perfect fit for our household.

now.jpg

Sort:  

Go team cat! :) How many do you have?

I have 3 Turkish angoras and each one has a personality that mirrors a human in the household.

That's nice. Had two penguin dotted Norwegian forest cats before. Although the sofa had seen better days they were great friends.

The cats in our household definitely have their own and unique personalities; perhaps none as distinct as recently departed Kramer who had more vocalizations and intelligence than any cat I have ever encountered.

=^..^=

They are gorgeous- it looks like they have a lpvely, playful bond 💕

Cool. I only have one cat. But I love her, she saves my day when she plays or tryes to catch her tail. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45