Cuddling Contentment @senseicat

in #photography6 years ago

My oldest kitty's favorite day of the week is laundry day and I treat him with a warm towel from the dryer. You can see how relaxed he is and even allows our precious kitten to snuggle with him.

satoshi 3 on.jpg

Sort:  

Haba cheetah, she has apologised already why taking long to take her off the black list

demostración de amor de gatos 😀

How beautiful your cats friend you have my vote, greetings from venezuela. Would you give me your vote in my post https://steemit.com/poema/@jjuan1990/como-duele-amarte

Hey @senseicat

I was just checking the #cheetah-appeals tag. The only guy who used it made an apology post around 5 days ago and cheetah didn't bother him after that.

Have you tried making an apology post with #cheetah-appeals tag?

@guiltyparties contacted me yesterday and said that the cheetah auto bot will be removed by the end of this weekend and I really hope that will be the case. In the meantime, he encouraged me to continue to blog. Huge thank you for your support @hashcash! I am limiting my comments to posts in the meantime because the bot automatically down votes them.

really glad that the issue got sorted out. Thanks for replying even at risk of downvoting. Appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45