Cat Chased Into Top Of Tree @senseicat

in #photography6 years ago

Do you see the black cat in this mesquite tree? This morning I heard a lot of intense meowing as I watched one neighbor cat chase this cat up to the top of the tree. I captured this photo as he was making his descent, but it took him a really long time to increase his bravery. He was as high as the second story home!

As her perched in the tree considering his options, he saw me looking on from my porch as well as our kitten Satoshi who was absolutely fascinated about watching all of the excitement.

cat in tree.jpg

Sort:  

It's really good photo. Nice captured to cat. Cat is safe??? And how is your cat

Thank you and it was fortunate to be able to see all the excitement. Yes, the kitty is safe and was able to make his way down the vertical branches of the tree. Our cats are excellent and very happy to enjoy the safety of the indoors.

👍👍👍👍

Is he need some fruits...??

I could return the upvote in the post

Good eye, good photos, good history ...

Nice photograpy.

I have never seen cats climbing tree. Thanks for sharing. Wish your Satoshi a healthy life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70