Cat & Mouse Entertainment @senseicat

in #photography6 years ago

All of my kitties love to play with this mouse toy. It is pretty expensive compared to others because it looks and feels like a real mouse according to the brochure. As you can see they are highly entertained so I try to play with then a couple of times per day for exercise.

mouse 1.jpg

Once one kitty catches the mouse, it is nearly impossible to get it away from him. I also noticed that the other kitties always look rather enviously at the kitty who successfully captured the mouse.

Sort:  

Really kittens are entertained with anything that is placed .. they are so cute and playful your cats friend @senseicat regards..

Is that your cat? I really like that cat

Yes they are my precious furry family members!

Nice click..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80