Beloved Turkish Angora @senseicat

in #photography6 years ago

socks relax.jpg

My kitty is literally one of my best friends. It surprises me the connection that I can formed with my furry friend. He is always present, meows at me and yes, I understand what he is saying because apparently, I speak his language.

I know the meow for him waking me up before my alarm clock. He meows to let me know that his food dropped from the automatic feeder. He prefers that I go downstairs with him to accompany him for breakfast.

He goes to my son's room and waits for him to wake up and complete his morning routine.

He is always at the door to greet me even if I step out for a just a minute and seems to know how to brighten every day.

Throughout the day, he is the best company ever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66