Kadupul Flower Most expensive in the world

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Good morning all. This morning I will share the most expensive flower in the world. I am very fortunate to capture the most expensive flower in the world..




Kadupul flower is a flower plant belonging to the species of cactus with the scientific name of Epiphyllum Oxypetalum. There is a reason why this flower is so unique that this flower only blooms at 10-11 pm for 2 hours. Kadupul flower is a very difficult interest to be traded because after the cut then this flower can only survive for several hours before it finally wither.




But there is less in the photo. I did not have time to photograph when the flowers bloom. if I had time to photograph the time of bloom must be very outside. I tried to browse the internet looking for information about this interest. there are no sites that mention this interest is in indonesia. In fact this flower is very easy to find in Indonesia. location of north Aceh



Thank you very much, I hope that I can share insight and useful..



Sort:  

You got a 7.01% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @semi23!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12