I keep waiting for certainty, that is certainty from you

in #photography6 years ago

I think losing someone is already the most painful. Apparently, waiting for someone back was more sick.
If it was not for you, I would never wait long. Never willing to hope even though I know it could be the ultimate wound.

I am here always faithful waiting for you, keeping my love for you only, and keeping our love tireless and never complaining. Let this sense reside in the heart. And if you come back then ask me again. The taste is still the same and still waiting for you back.

And I'm still waiting, like what the end of all my waiting stories will be. I'll stay here waiting for you for your promise you said before you left..

waiting for it saturated, sick, sore.but for some reason every time I want to withdraw from you. my heart as if to ask me to keep fighting for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46