DO YOU LOVE THE SUNSETS?

in #photography7 years ago

Photography is one of my passions, and my greatest delight is watching sunsets. I tell you that my passion for photography arose when I marveled so beautifully together, it is absolutely impossible to capture so much beauty in a story.
atardecer-argentino.jpg
This beautiful summer sunset is from the magical city of Buenos Aires, taken from the balcony of my sister's apartment.

I love watching nature, from a very early age my dad taught me to see landscapes and he told me stories, that nowadays I do not know if they were real or invented and from there my passion arose.

I had to study a lot, because many of us believe that taking pictures is having a camera and pressing the button. In fact, that was the first thing I did, I bought a camera, then I realized that the photographs did not come out as I really saw them, I blamed them, I discarded them and bought another one.

Until from camera to camera, I saw that the results were similar and obviously varied according to the quality of the camera, but to be honest I was never satisfied until I started to investigate and discover that not only is the camera, there are a lot of factors, external and own of the team that you must know to gear to have a good result.

And there came a moment when one day the opportunity arose to have a semiprofessional camera, and it looked like a child with a new toy, I learned how they have no idea, until the catastrophic day when it was stolen.

I think I spent a week of regrets, until I decided to dust off my old camera with few functions and started to configure it so that today I take pictures with good quality images, they are not the best, but for now it is what my possibilities allow.

Hope you like the sunset and this short story, do not forget if you liked it. Support me with your vote and share it.

DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

Sort:  

It's outstanding and attractive!!!

Wow, that's a great view.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61