Three Beautiful Colors!

in #photography4 years ago

Today, I want to show again the results of the photograph I took this afternoon. As for what I want to show to all of my friends are the three colors of chocolate fruit that I photographed directly on the chocolate bar next to my mother's house.

If you are curious about the three colored chocolate fruit, then enjoy the three pictures below!

PSX_434.jpg

PSX_435.jpg

PSX_433 (1).jpg

This is actually an ordinary chocolate fruit of a kind but is able to provide three different colors based on the process and yield of the chocolate fruit itself ...

This is a picture, photographed according to the type, shape and color of the fruit that is attached to the trunk.

Enjoy the days with beauty!

Love,
Seha76!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81