Morning Crash

in #photography5 years ago

Hello Steemians!

I didn't start my best today. I had a car accident while driving to work. I was unexpectedly encountered by someone else who also rushed to work.

sezgodi1.jpg

Fortunately, only the sheet metal was starving, no one was hurt. I pulled out quite well while this other car was completely smashed.
Although it wasn't my fault, I stopped because the car stopped in front of me and the unlucky man behind me failed to stop.

sezgodi2.jpg

Of course, everything is insured and the insurance companies will reimburse the costs. What we want, shit happens, let's move on.

Enjoy the rest of the day!


@seckorama
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
VJing playlist
Live Music playlist

Sort:  

driving distance is a bitch :)

This is true. If there is no safe distance then it comes. Fortunately, it wasn't a great speed, what if a guy got hit at 100 km/h?

Than both cars would hug really tight ;) You know...feeling of December. And your neck may hate you for a month

That's right. But I have a stronger car :) It was not a serious blow to me, I will survive, I'm sorry for the unlucky boy who ran and did not keep the safety distance and completely broke the car...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39