My first blog ever !!!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello my steem friends,

This is my first post here and I would like to introduce myself and my country. My name is Ivana and I am from beautifully, small, European country, Croatia. City where I live is Crikvenica https://www.facebook.com/Croatia-Kvarner-Crikvenica-120937167935930/

I believe you have heard about Croatia. 


Capital city Zagreb, famous and old Dubrovnik (Game of Thrones and Robin Hood was filming),  Pula (Pula Arena), Split (Diocletian's Palace) and many others.


* Football (second place in the World Cup, Moscow 2018., player Luka Modric, )


* Tenis (Davis Cup 2018. Marin Cilic)


* Food: Soparnik, Viska pogaca, Cheese from island Pag (Paski sir)


* Beaches: Bol on island Brac, Zrce on island Hvar


* Famous people: Nikola Tesla, Ruder Boskovic

I joined Steemit because want to promote my country and my hobbies.

My hobbies:
- making hand-made necklaces of sea stones (personally collected) https://www.facebook.com/handmadeseastone/


- taking pictures of places, landscape, natural beauty and necklaces which I make.

My blogs will be texts and photos about my country and hobbies, things I mentioned in the introduction, like food, travel, beautiful places in Croatia and jewellery I make. I hope that you will like them and also I will try to make some video for you from time to time. Please comment and follow if you think my profile will be interesting for you.
Thank you for letting me be part of this great community.
I am looking forward to have a good time and I hope we shall have fun together! 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83