Not Your Normal Sky These days. Rainbows Upside Down

in #photography7 years ago

In the last few years I have seen so many unexplainable things weather wise and as a time keeper, I thought I would share what does seem to be quite a scare of a new weather movement.

Global warming? I am not so sure. Jupiter, Mars, Neptune and all of them are heating up and getting crazy weather on those planets. You can not tell me that your grandmas hair spray is heating up Jupiter. Really. Our little Honda is currently heating up Jupiter too. Wow. Bad Granny.

We are powerful if that is true. More powerful than we thought. Ummmm, not so much.

These are a few pictures of a few pictures I have taken in the last year. Woe unto us people. Things are just not right in the world or our skies.

Much love. We are all in this together. 13 003.JPGdroneand 057.JPGdroneand 024.JPGdroneand 048.JPGcrazysundays 015.JPGcrazysundays 027.JPGgatherings 001.JPGsundog 008.JPGcrazysundays 040.JPG

That is quite a few pictures of skies that just do not seem right.

![slyskies 326.JPG](https://steemitimages.com/DQmbMZTc9sCfU8SEqS5Uu4EearggheKL6jStUzDjcCBRgpx Summer16 175.JPG/slyskies%20326.JPG

Upside down rainbow also known as a sun boat or sun ship. They are depicted in artwork from around 3600 years ago. slyskies 326.JPGwsosunbow.JPGsunbow.JPG

This is just part one of some crazy skies. I have so much. Sorry for the overload.
Much love for we are all in this together.

Sort:  

oh man, I would love to see more photos like this, amazing..let's follow each other.. best

I have tons of these and will do when I figure it all out.

Great pictures...amazing..good work.upvote and resteemed. Greets from germany

Greetings from Indiana State. Thank you so much. Awesome of you.

Beautiful pictures!

Thank you so much!!!

Nice one Mate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57