Sort:  

those are some wonderful shots. I love the semi stormy sky and feel like the water would be quite chilly.
I can feel her hesitate as she tests the water.
Very refreshing as I sit here in the heat of another Los Angeles day.
Nothing like the waves on a day like today.
Hope you share your photos more and more

Hope you don't mind, but I thought I'd try some black and white edits to see how they'd turn out...

I like. :-)

Beautiful. Where is this?

Princeville, Kauai. Maybe the most awesome place I have ever seen.

I would have to agree with that. Breathtaking! Especially the first picture.

Beautiful! Water breaks right at shore in hawaii? South pacific somewhere?

Hanalei Bay, Kauai. Wave break just depends on the day. :-)

Reminds me of maui @Wailea. I need to go back soon.

Getting in touch with nature

Very beautiful!

Cool.... I like this images :))
I hope you like My images too :)

That's one thing about living in Montana, no more ocean ... I was born and raised in Santa Barbara, CA, was a 20 minute walk to the beach. I traded in salty for fresh! Love the photos, I would photoshop out the tag on her bikini ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46