Sort:  

As always the picture is fantastic
You really have a great family

i hope you like this work sir @sean-king

Yoga at the sea is better than any other area , I think your wife is full of yoga
is not it ? Because the movements she has done are a little difficult for a beginner, especially the second movement

Screenshot_4.jpg

As for the first picture is wonderful, as you see in this picture that I removed green algae and added some touches of light If you need something about editing images I am at your disposal, my friend

ayay.jpg

Great shots my friend, its playful and i like how you capture her having fun on the beach. I really love the vibrant colors of the surroundings - youre making me envious of your location, hehe. I could spend the whole day taking pictures of that scenery :-)

Its nice that you brought the details up - HDR effect right? I think it works well because of the lighting from the environtment ~ it has a good balance to it.

By the way, i hope you have time to check on my new post, you will love it for sure. I was inspired by the vibrant colors of your photos so I adapted it on mine as well. Check it out Thanks!

This girl is hitting the gym tough ! terrific photo, I surely like how the sand where the water turned into seems cosmic (due to the black coloration) and then it contrasts with the blue sky ! appropriate paintings , keep it up :)

So natural and beautiful pictures... Colors and compositions are really nice.. As you know nikon d90 one of the first cameras which uses cmos sensors and it has unique color rendering...

Congrats and have a nice day...

Looks like your loving Puerto Rico

i really praise of her, she has natural talent of modeling looks so attractive,. and no doubt photo shoot is awesome. due to great photo skills picture is outstanding. @sean-king you are real king. always appreciate you.

Hello Mr @sean-king I wish you are fine , because you are absent on steemit since 4 Feb , I wish you post tomorrow we miss your beautiful photos

I offered to my friend to draw this photo , I want to give you a gift cause your supports thank you so much @sean-king

554.PNG

She plays like a child, but She is strong I can see that 😍👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30